Russian Art and Books
home| services| about us| contact us
Quick Search

Ciurlionis) Landsbergis, Vitautas
SONATA VESNY ("The Sonata of the Spring"). Creative Work of M. K. Chiurlionis
Leningrad: Muzyka, 1971

A book about a famous Lithuanian and Russian artist and composer Mikalojus Churlianis.

Text in Russian. Cloth with DJ. 327, (1) pp. + 40 illustrations. List of musical works; Bibliography; Glossary. 5230 copies only.


Click two times on the image to enlarge.

Item ID: 03495R

Price: $225.00

Add to My List

Culture Fine Art Arts Artist Artists Lithuanian Lithuania Russian Russia Soviet U.S.S.R. USSR Book Books Modernism Modern World of Art Symbolism Symbolist Symbolists Impressionism Impressionist Impressionists Painting Paintings Graphic Graphics Music Musical Composer Composers Literature Literary Aesthetics Aesthetical Biography Biographies Bibliography Reference Philosophy Philosophical Philosopher Philosophers Religion Religious Mysticism Mystic Mystical Bibliographical Bibliographer Bibliographers St. Petersburg Petrograd Leningrad Critic Critics Criticism Critique 1900's 1900s 19th XIX Century 20th XX Century
© Helix Art Center 2018 Site by bibliopolis terms | privacy policy | security | sitemap