Russian Art and Books
home| services| about us| contact us
Quick Search

Rerberg) Drozdov, Anatoly
TANETS POKHORONNY ("Funeral Dance") and TANETS PASTUSHESKY ("Shepherd's Dance). For piano. Op. 4 DVA TANTSA ("Two Dances")
Moscow: Muzsektor Gosizdata, 1926

Music by Anatoliy Drozdov.
Cover by Ivan Rerberg.

Text in Russian and French. Folio (14" x 10-1/2"). 300 copies only.

Very Rare.

Click two times on the image to enlarge.

Item ID: 04007x


Culture Russian Russia Music Musical Fine Art Arts Artist Artists Soviet U.S.S.R. USSR Avant-garde Modernism Modern Moscow Graphic Graphics Design Designer Designers Applied Art Composer Composers 1920's 1920s 20th XX Century
© Helix Art Center 2018 Site by bibliopolis terms | privacy policy | security | sitemap