Russian Art and Books
home| services| about us| contact us
Quick Search

Maeterlinck) Drozdov, Anatoly
TANETS UTESHENY ("Dance of Consolations") from the Mimic Drama "Alladina and Palomid". For piano. Op. 9
Moscow: GMI, 1922

Music by Anatoliy Drozdov.

Text in Russian. Folio (13-5/8" x 9-3/4").


Click two times on the image to enlarge.

Item ID: 04011x


Culture Russian Russia Music Musical Soviet U.S.S.R. USSR Avant-garde Modernism Modern Moscow Composer Composers 1920's 1920s 20th XX Century
© Helix Art Center 2018 Site by bibliopolis terms | privacy policy | security | sitemap